COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE September 23, 2021 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Yihsu Chen, Electrical & Computer Engineering	Alexander Sher, Physics
Christopher Connery, Literature	Gustavo Vasquez, Film and Digital Media
Nico Orlandi, Chair, Philosophy	Su-hua Wang, Psychology
Tsim Schneider, Anthropology	Judith Habicht Mauche, ex officio, Anthropology

Agenda	<u>Target Time</u>
1. Welcome & Introductions	10:00
2. Chair's Orientation to Committee Business	10:10
3. CFW Drive	10:35
4. Issues and Goals for CFW in 2021-22	10:45
5. Committee Issue Assignments	11:15